School Board

The school board plays an important role in setting the strategic direction of the school and providing input into the school's planning and operations. Meetings are held at least once a term. Our school board consists of the following members:

* Riaz Joomratee               School board chair/ Parent representative
* Maria Khan                      Parent representative
* Ranjitha Piratheepan     Parent representative
* Danielle Lees                  Staff representative

* Chris Burgess                 Principal
* TBA                                  Community representative